PSL 2018 Schedule Timings and Fixtures

Pakistan Super League PSL Schedule 2018

Dubai: Pakistan Super League PSL starting from 22nd February 2018 in Dubai . Matches of PSL 2018 will be played in Dubai ,Sharjah , Karachi and Lahore. First and opening match will be played between Multan Sultan and Peshawer Zalmi. Total six teams  Islamabad United I.U , Lahore Qalandars  LQ, Karachi Kings KK, Peshawer Zalmi PZ, Quetta Gladiators QG and one new team Multan Sultan MS is Participating in PSL 3rd editions. According to the PSL Schedule 2018 each team will play 2 matches .  Two eliminators matches will be played on 20 and 21 March and Final will be played on 25th March 2018 in Karachi .

Read more ...